Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruisers Pizza Bar Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Abbygailsancho19 11 days ago

Pesto Pizza

Amazing. Delicious. Simply Ravishing . Would recommend 10/10

Jessica about 2 months ago

ABC Burger

This is the perfect go to after a long day. Wash it down with a cold beer, and you are set!

Jessica about 2 months ago

Colossal Nachos

Perfect for a Sunday game day, or a hangover cure everyday of the week. Definitely made to share!

Johnsonn2205 about 2 months ago

Bottomless Champagne

Cruisers is by far my favorite spot in Orange County for bottomless champagne and to watch MSU games too! The staff is amazing and the food never disappoints. Everything from the brunch menu, to the variety of pretzels, or my favorite (the mango habanero boneless wings) keep me coming back! I recommend this place to anyone visiting the Huntington Beach area.

Jdltile84 about 2 months ago

Chicago Italian Beef

There's a reason it's a weekend special...Italian Beef...enough said

Jdltile84 about 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar

Great salad and its enough for 2!

Trenti01 about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Pie

This pizza is a Superbowl title for your taste buds. Don't believe me? TRY IT.

Trenti01 about 2 months ago

Cookie Skillet Sundae

It's basically like giving your stomach a luxurious diamond ring.

Natrsessions about 2 months ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Perfect for every soup lovers mood!! Crave this all the time!

Aly about 2 months ago

Cookie Skillet Sundae

You just cant go wrong with a half baked cookie with some ice cream on top. This is the ultimate dessert for any time of the day.

Kyle about 2 months ago

Pizza Pretzel

Will never get a regular pretzel again this was amazing.

Caralibryant about 2 months ago

Chicken, Biscuits & Gravy

We go for brunch a lot and this is my favorite item! Delicious, presentation is on point, and service is spectacular

Bryan about 2 months ago

Bottomless Champagne

HOLY F***! The Pizza here is the absolute BEST in California. I ordered a pepperoni pizza Chicago style. The hour it takes to prepare and cook passes by very fast as Cruisers has some of the most Friendly Employees in Orange County (in my opinion). I Highly recommend Cruisers for the Food, Ambiance, entertainment and lastly (Certainly not least) the best bartenders in OC.

Adamrejino about 2 months ago

Wings

These wings are 8 more than 92! Super saucy and absolutely delicious!

Tori about 2 months ago

Santa Fe

Try this one as a wrap!!

Garyconrado about 2 months ago

Meatballs

This is the PERFECT item if you not too hungry, but want/can eat something. 3 good size meatballs drizzled in marinara sauce & cheese. Meatballs so good make you wanna slap your mama! Yeahhhh boiii!!!

Robert about 2 months ago

Colossal Nachos

Must have! I dare you to try to eat this by yourself (Protip: You can't). I always add their guac on top!

Alex about 2 months ago

The Classic

One of my favs! With bell pepper of course

Chad about 2 months ago

Pizza Pretzel

My favorite! You can't go wrong with any of their pretzels! 😍

Lindseydickmann about 2 months ago

Tacos

These are my lunch go-to! Feels a little healthier but still full of flavor! Love the veggie!

Jessiemfaber about 2 months ago

1 Topping Flatbread Pizza

Plus 2 margaritas! So yum! Cant beat the taco bar

Jessica about 2 months ago

Adult Mac-N-Cheese

One word describes this....PHENOMENAL

Jessica about 2 months ago

Hot & Spicy

Hands down the best pizza I've ever had. The jalapeños are spicy, but the pepperoni add such a nice balance.

Jdltile84 about 2 months ago

Wings

Love the wings here, especially the boneless! The sweet chili is amazing!

Jdltile84 about 2 months ago

Pizza Pretzel

Good luck ordering just one! These things are so good they're dangerous!

Alexd about 2 months ago

Ahi Poke

Have you ever been to a place and was like ahi? I'm not so sure... this places ahi though is insanely tasty one bite and your hooked! So fresh and refreshing during any season and at anytime of the day. YUM YUM!!

Trenti01 about 2 months ago

Wings

If Joe Montana were turned into a food item, it would be these wings.

Natrsessions about 2 months ago

Chicago Italian Beef

Such an awesome sammy! My only problem is that I can't get it all the time! Take advantage of this weekend treat!

Natrsessions about 2 months ago

Meatballs

Whether you need a tasty snack or a shareable appetizers, these balls hit it out of the park every time! So dang good!

Aly about 2 months ago

Hot & spicy

It was the perfect amount of hot and spicy, this is one of my favorite items on the menu!

Kiley about 2 months ago

Adult Mac-N-Cheese

Coming from a fine cheese connoisseur, I can confidently say that this mac and cheese is life. I would carb overload on this mac and cheese any day. Any. Day.

Kenny about 2 months ago

Bottomless Champagne

Love the Bottomless Champagne for Brunch while I am watching sunday NFL. It is the best deal in town and the servers are right on top of always keeping your glass full.

Nathanmichaelhuffman about 2 months ago

Adult Mac-N-Cheese

I think they call this the Adult Mac n cheese because this stuff is so so naughty.

Tori about 2 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Pretzel

My kiddo's favorite

Tori about 2 months ago

Socal sliders

Sauce is the best!

Robert about 2 months ago

Pizza Pretzel

When a full on pizza is just too much, this is a go to for sure. Ask for a side of marinara sauce to go with a side of cheese!

Robert about 2 months ago

Hot & spicy

The fresh jalapenos make this one stand out. Best thin crust pizza around.

Alex about 2 months ago

Soooooo Meaty

So delicious!

Lindseydickmann about 2 months ago

Santa Fe

I like to make this into a wrap and sub sweet potato fries!

Erik about 2 months ago

Cajun Hash

Great hash to start your day with a proper kick! Staff is always amazing with service on point 👌🏽



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA